November 10, 2007

Hall of Fame Tribute: Al MacInnis

On Monday night in Toronto, the NHL will induct its 2007 Hall of Fame class. The players being honored this year are Mark Messier, Al MacInnis, Scott Stevens, and Ron Francis. That's quite a class

1989 Stanley Cup champion
1989 Conn Smythe winner
1999 Norris Trophy winner

1416 career National Hockey League games
340 career goals
1274 career points
160 career playoff points
7 time 20 goal scorer

Ballhype: hype it up!

No comments: