November 10, 2007

Hall of Fame Tribute: Scott Stevens

On Monday night in Toronto, the NHL will induct its 2007 Hall of Fame class. The players being honored this year are Mark Messier, Al MacInnis, Scott Stevens, and Ron Francis. That's quite a class

1995, 2000, 2003 Stanley Cup champion
2000 Conn Smythe winner

196 career goals
908 career points
188 career playoff points
2785 career penalty minutes

Ballhype: hype it up!

No comments: