November 27, 2007

NHL Network US Releases December Schedule

Wednesday, December 5 Ottawa @ Florida 7:30 ET/4:30 PT

Friday, December 7 Minnesota @ Detroit 7:30 ET/4:30 PT

Wednesday, December 12 Vancouver @ Anaheim 10:00 ET/7:00 PT

Friday, December 14 Toronto @ Atlanta 7:30 ET/4:30 PT

Friday, December 14 Minnesota @ Anaheim 10:00 ET/7:00 PT

Wednesday, December 19 Los Angeles @ Detroit 7:30 ET/4:30 PT

Wednesday, December 19 Colorado @ Anaheim 10:00 ET/ 7:00 PT

Friday, December 21 New York Islanders @ Pittsburgh 7:30 ET/4:30 PT

Sunday, December 23 Boston @ Pittsburgh 3:00 ET/Noon PT

Wednesday, December 26 Toronto @ New York Islanders 7:30 ET/4:30 PT

Friday, December 28 Montreal @ Florida 7:30 ET/4:30 PT

Ballhype: hype it up!

No comments: