January 30, 2008

NHL Network US February Schedule


Friday, February 1
Vancouver @ Florida
7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT

Wednesday, February 6
Washington @ Philadelphia
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT

Friday, February 8
Columbus @ San Jose
10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT

Wednesday, February 13
Toronto @ Buffalo
7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT

Friday, February 15
Washington @ Florida
7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT

Friday, February 15
Dallas @ Anaheim
10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT

Wednesday, February 20
New York Islanders @ Washington
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT

Wednesday, February 27
Toronto @ Florida
7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT

Wednesday, February 27
Colorado @ Vancouver
10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT

Friday, February 29
Toronto @ Tampa Bay
7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT

Note: These games will not also be broadcast on NHL Center Ice. If you do not have NHL Network, it will most likely be blacked out unless it's within your cable area.

Ballhype: hype it up!

1 comment:

Brian said...

Yeah, I believe that is the case. The Isles were on the NHL Network one game a short while back and since Cox Cable doesn't have it in my digital lineup, I couldn't watch it on Center Ice.

@&%! idiots!

The best, though, is how I live 9-10 hours away from Denver and yet NHL Center Ice blacks out any games involving the Avalanche. WTF?