February 28, 2008

NHL Network US March Schedule


Wednesday, March 5
St. Louis @ Detroit
7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT

Wednesday, March 5
Ottawa @ San Jose
10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT

Wednesday, March 12
Toronto @ Philadelphia
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT

Friday, March 14
Atlanta @ Washington
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT

Wednesday, March 19
Carolina @ Atlanta
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT

Friday, March 21
Minnesota @ Vancouver
10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT

Sunday, March 23
New York Islanders @ Philadelphia
7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT

Wednesday, March 26
Vancouver @ Colorado
9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT

Friday, March 28
St. Louis @ Detroit
7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT

Friday, March 28
San Jose @ Anaheim
10:30 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT

Sunday, March 30
Calgary @ Vancouver
10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT

Ballhype: hype it up!

1 comment:

Warren said...

Hey thanks for the info, this schedule seems to be tough to find.