December 22, 2008

Spend Your Christmas Day Outdoors on NHL Network (UPDATED)

UPDATE: You'll be able to view the outdoor game triple-header the night of Christmas Eve as well on NHL Network

6pm ET: NY Rangers v. Los Angeles Kings from Las Vegas (1991)

8:30 p.m. ET: "Heritage Classic" - Edmonton v. Montreal (2003)

11:30 p.m. ET: "Winter Classic" - Pittsburgh-Buffalo (2008)

Once you've finished ripping open your presents and discarded that mustard yellow sweater that Aunt Gertrude got you, head over the NHL Network where they will be reliving three outdoor games throughout the morning and into the afternoon beginning at 10 am ET.

10 am ET: NY Rangers v. Los Angeles Kings from Las Vegas (1991)

12:30 pm ET: "Heritage Classic" - Edmonton v. Montreal (2003)

3:30 pm ET: "Winter Classic" - Pittsburgh-Buffalo (2008)

Ballhype: hype it up!


Subscribe in a reader

No comments: